Contact WE ARE HAPPY TO ASSIST YOU!
contact form

Phone

Phone: +49 (0) 27 36 44 03-0
Fax +49 (0) 27 36 44 03-44

Management

MARC STEHLE
CEOmarc.stehle@busch-kunz.de+49 (0) 2736 / 4403-11 Send e-mail
MICHAEL DIPPEL
CEOdippel@busch-kunz.de+49 (0) 2736 / 4403-10 Send e-mail

Sales

MICHAEL BROCKHAUS
Sales Managementbrockhaus@busch-kunz.de+49 (0) 2736 / 4403-12 Send e-mail
HENDRIK STENSCHKE
Salesstenschke@busch-kunz.de+49 (0) 2736 / 4403-50 Send e-mail
DÉSIRÉE WAGNER
Saleswagner@busch-kunz.de+49 (0) 2736 / 4403-22 Send e-mail

Engineering

MARCO SCHNEIDER
Head of Production & Engineeringschneider@busch-kunz.de+49 (0) 2736 / 4403-23 Send e-mail
VOLKER JUD
Factory Managerjud@busch-kunz.de+49 (0) 2736 / 4403-17 Send e-mail

Innovation & Quality

BRUNO HIRTZ
Chief Innovation Officerbruno.hirtz@busch-kunz.de+49 (0) 2736 / 4403-32 Send e-mail
GERRIT KLAUS
Quality Managerklaus@busch-kunz.de+49 (0) 2736 / 4403-64 Send e-mail
MAXIMILIAN VON WERNE
Production Engineermaximilian.vonwerne@busch-kunz.de+49 (0) 2736 / 4403-433 Send e-mail

Purchasing & HR

BIRGIT WEBER-DIPPEL
Purchasing & Procurementweber@busch-kunz.de+49 (0) 2736 / 4403-31 Send e-mail
KATHARINA SCHULTE
HR / Purchasing & Procurementschulte@busch-kunz.de+49 (0) 2736 / 4403-57 Send e-mail
FLORIAN GROß
Technical Purchasingf.gross@busch-kunz.de+49 (0) 2736 / 4403-13 Send e-mail

Finance & Digitalisation

SUSANNE KLEIN
Head of Finance & Controllingsusanne.klein@busch-kunz.de+49 (0) 2736 / 4403-14 Send e-mail
MARIELLE KLEIN
Finance & Digitalisationm.klein@busch-kunz.de+49 (0) 2736 / 4403-16 Send e-mail
WERNER ARNOLD
Data Processing / System Administratorarnold@busch-kunz.de+49 (0) 2736 / 4403-60 Send e-mail

Contact us

We help you with pleasure